If ordering from outside of the UK you may need to pay duty and other handling fees on top of our carriage charges.
A picture of Geraint V. Jones

Geraint V. Jones

Geraint V. Jones has published ten Welsh novels and one in English, as well as a number of novellas for children and young adults, including the collection of ghost stories "Storiau'r Dychymyg Du". Geraint has won the Daniel Owen Memorial Prize at the National Eisteddfod three times with "Yn y Gwaed" (1990), "Semtecs" (1998) and "Cur y Nos" (2000). He was also the editor of the volumes "Plu Stiniog" (Emrys Evans), "Cymeriadau Stiniog" and co-editor of the anthology "Yn Fyw Mewn Geiriau".

[email protected]


Niwl Ddoe

- Geraint V. Jones

Yn Fflach y Fellten

- Geraint V. Jones

Yn y Gwaed

- Geraint V. Jones

Si Bêi - Helyntion Wil Bach Saer

- Geraint V. Jones

Ei Uffern ei Hun

- Geraint V. Jones
1-6 of 7 1 2
First < > Last