If ordering from outside of the UK you may need to pay duty and other handling fees on top of our carriage charges.

R. Williams Parry

Robert Williams Parry (1884 –1956) earned widespread recognition as a poet when he won the chair at the 1910 National Eisteddfod for his poem 'Yr Haf' He published two collections of poetry; Yr Haf a cherddi eraill (1924) and Cerddi'r Gaeaf (1952).

Some of his most notable works include "Y Llwynog" (The Fox), "Eifionydd" and "Englynion coffa Hedd Wyn"


Cerddi'r Gaeaf

- R. Williams Parry

Yr Haf a Cherddi Eraill

- R. Williams Parry