If ordering from outside of the UK you may need to pay duty and other handling fees on top of our carriage charges.
A picture of T. Llew Jones

T. Llew Jones

T. Llew Jones (1915-2009) was a primary school teacher in various schools in Ceredigion for 35 years before becoming a full-time writer.

He first came to prominence as a poet, winning the chair at the National Eisteddfod in 1958 and then again in 1959. He continued to write poetry for adults and children but was best known as a writer of adventure and detective stories for children including his tales of Twm Siôn Cati (the Welsh Robin Hood).

He published well over 50 books in total for adults and children with several adapted for television. He was awarded an honorary MA degree by the University of Wales in 1977 and in 1991 he was awarded the Mary Vaughan Jones Award, given for outstanding contributions to children's literature in Wales.


One Moonlit Night (T. Llew Jones)

- T. Llew Jones

Captain Morgan and the Pirate Treasure

- T. Llew Jones

Bocs Anrheg Twm Siôn Cati

- T. Llew Jones

Dial o'r Diwedd

- T. Llew Jones

Dirgelwch yr Ogof

- T. Llew Jones

Penillion y Plant

- T. Llew Jones
1-6 of 24 1 2 3 4
First < > Last